Theatre@First
Theatre@First
Upcoming
Auditions
Current Show
Tickets
About Us
Calendar
Past Projects
Contact T@F
Directions
Get Involved
Volunteer
Mailing List
Support T@F
Subscriber/Contributor Info
T@F Shop
Ad Sales
Links
1-888-874-7554
info@TheatreAtFirst.org

Contact Theatre@First

E-mail

General Inquiries: taf@theatreatfirst.org

Mailing List: list@theatreatfirst.org

Auditions: auditions@theatreatfirst.org

Volunteer, Stage & Tech Positions: action@theatreatfirst.org

Tickets: tickets@theatreatfirst.org

Group Rate Discounts: groups@theatreatfirst.org

Driving Directions, MBTA & Parking Info: directions@theatreatfirst.org

Ad Placement: ads@theatreatfirst.org

Publicity: publicity@theatreatfirst.org

Webmaster: webmaster@theatreatfirst.org

Reciprocal Links: links@theatreatfirst.org

Phone

For all inquiries you may now call us at our NEW TOLL FREE NUMBER:

1-888-874-7554

Postal Mail

Theatre@First
13 Park Avenue
Somerville, MA  02144