Giving@First 2021

Giving@First is a one-night-only festival of short plays that will be created from page to stage within a 24-hour period. Our talented crew of more than 30 writers, directors, and actors will scramble overnight and all day long to create a full festival from scratch! This play-in-a-day event will be a unique experience to see live theatre that is fun, frantic, unforgettable, and for an important cause!

If you would like to participate in 2021's virtual Giving@First, please complete this form by January 15, 2021. Due to the increasing interest in our community, we may not have the ability to include all who sign up. You will be contacted by the Festival director or producer by the end of January. If we are not able to include you this year, you will be given priority for our next Giving@First festival.

If you have any questions, please contact the Special Projects Coordinator.


ONE NIGHT ONLY! Saturday, February 20, 20121, at 8pm

Production Team

Festival Director


Mike Haddad

Stephanie Haddad